Pennyroyal Green Series by Julie Anne Long

I have a plan. In November, the 7th book in Julie Anne Long’s Pennyroyal Green series comes out. I have read it the whole series to date. And I loved it, have loved it, I love it still.

Here is my plan. I am going to review all 7 of these books in order. I’ve recently re-read all them(!) and am bursting with thoughts. I don’t know how each review will play out: a discussion of specific elements of the plot, a drawing up of the characters, simply quoting my favorite passages. We’ll see how this goes.

Also, not totally sure when this will start but it will be seven straight days in a row. So, I will not start posting it until I know that I will definitely be able to see it all the way through.

Stay tuned!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


2 thoughts on “Pennyroyal Green Series by Julie Anne Long

  1. Looking forward to your reviews. I have read a few of these (liked The Perils of Pleasure and What I Did for a Duke, didn’t like Since the Surrender much). I am curious about the others.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s